Staff

CURIOUS COMEDY STAFF

 
Stacey Hallal
Artistic Director
stacey@curiouscomedy.org
 
Beth Lewis
Managing Director
beth@curiouscomedy.org
 
Administration
 
Katie Michels
Event Sales Coordinator
katiem@curiouscomedy.org
 
Brooke Preston
Marketing Director
brooke@curiouscomedy.org
 
Greg Schasse
Food & Beverage Director
greg@curiouscomedy.org
 
Lesley Smolik
House Manager
lesley@curiouscomedy.org
 
Rachel Van Nes
Artistic Administrative Assistant
rachel@curiouscomedy.org
 
Cameron Gable
Assistant House Manager
cameron@curiouscomedy.org
 
Artistic
 
Jake Michels
Education Director
jake@curiouscomedy.org
 
Patrick Polsin
Co-Company Manager
patrick@curiouscomedy.org
 
Adam Trabka
Co-Company Manager
adam@curiouscomedy.org
 
Production
 
Mandy Khoshnevisan
Technical Director
mandy@curiouscomedy.org