Staff

CURIOUS COMEDY STAFF

 
Stacey Hallal
Artistic Director
stacey@curiouscomedy.org
 
Beth Lewis
Managing Director
beth@curiouscomedy.org
 
Katie Michels
Associate Artistic Director/Program Director
katiem@curiouscomedy.org
 
Greg Schasse
Food & Beverage Director
greg@curiouscomedy.org
 
Brooke Preston
Marketing Director
brooke@curiouscomedy.org
 
Lesley Smolik
House Manager
lesley@curiouscomedy.org
 
Rachel Van Nes
Artistic Administrative Assistant
rachel@curiouscomedy.org