Staff

CURIOUS COMEDY STAFF

 

Management

Stacey Hallal
Artistic Director
stacey@curiouscomedy.org

Christine Toohey
Managing Director
christine@curiouscomedy.org

 

Administration

Brooke Preston
Marketing Director
brooke@curiouscomedy.org

Greg Schasse
Food & Beverage Director
greg@curiouscomedy.org

Will Fries
Corporate Sales Director
events@curiouscomedy.org

Lesley Smolik
House Manager
lesley@curiouscomedy.org

Rachel Van Nes
Artistic Administrative Assistant
rachel@curiouscomedy.org

Cameron Gable
Assistant House Manager
cameron@curiouscomedy.org

 

Artistic

Jake Michels
Education Director
jake@curiouscomedy.org

Patrick Polsin
Co-Company Manager
patrick@curiouscomedy.org

Adam Trabka
Co-Company Manager
adam@curiouscomedy.org

 

Production

Mandy Khoshnevisan
Technical Director
mandy@curiouscomedy.org